Hitman 3 Sharing Year Two Content Plans This Thursday

New map! New mode! More!

IO Interactive will finally share what it has in store for the second year of post-launch content for Hitman 3 this Thursday in a pre-recorded video straight out of its Copenhagen studio. Lasting 15 minutes, the showcase will detail the Elusive Target Arcade, VR support on PC, a brand new game mode, and much more. A new map is also expected to be unveiled, which will arrive in the spring season.

The show will get underway at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm GMT this coming Thursday, and you can watch it either on the official IO Interactive website or the Hitman YouTube channel.

Read the full article on pushsquare.com


Older Post Newer Post